Godzilla x Kong : The New Empire (M)

114 mins | Rated M | Action, Adventure
Directed by Adam Wingard | Starring Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Dan Stevens


IN CINEMAS APRIL 12. The epic battle continues! Legendary Pictures’ cinematic Monsterverse follows up the explosive showdown of “Godzilla vs. Kong” with an all-new adventure that pits the almighty Kong and the fearsome Godzilla against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world, challenging their very existence—and our own. “Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire” delves further into the histories of these Titans and their origins, as well as the mysteries of Skull Island and beyond, while uncovering the mythic battle that helped forge these extraordinary beings and tied them to humankind forever.


Times & Tickets


Monday 22 Apr:

Tuesday 23 Apr:

Wednesday 24 Apr:

Thursday 25 Apr:

Friday 26 Apr:

Saturday 27 Apr:

Sunday 28 Apr:

Monday 29 Apr:

Tuesday 30 Apr:

Wednesday 1 May: